Kontakt

Am besten erreichen Sie uns per E-Mail

Allgemeine E-Mail Adresseinfo@feldbahn-fortuna.de ;
1.Vorsitzender, Achim Schoenbergera.schoenberger@feldbahn-fortuna.de
2.Vorsitzender, Tobias Dietzdietz@feldbahn-fortuna.de
Kassenwart, Rheinhard Schoenbergerr.schoenberger@feldbahn-fortuna.de
Schriftfuehrer, Patrick Muellermueller@feldbahn-fortuna.de
Beisitzer, Thorben Schuetzschuetz@feldbahn-fortuna.de
Beisitzer, Rolf Georggeorg@feldbahn-fortuna.de
Beisitzer, Michael Luftluft@feldbahn-fortuna.de
Technischer Einkauf, Rene Schenkel(kein Vorstandsmitglied)r.schenkel@feldbahn-fortuna.de
Betriebsleiter, Michael Nungesser(Kein Vorstandsmitglied)nungesser@feldbahn-fortuna.de
Ehrenmitglied, Karsten Porezagporezag@feldbahn-fortuna.de

Anschrift:
Förderverein Besucherbergwerk Fortuna e.V.
Grube Fortuna 1
35606 Solms – Oberbiel

Kommentare sind geschlossen.